The Land Rush EP

by Cheyenne

  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of 6-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

      $4 USD




released July 15, 2007

All songs performed by Cheyenne: Heath Fisher, Josh Harper, Beau Jennings and Ben King, with Ryan Lindsey and Rob Stephenson.

Additional musicians include Brian Brewer, Chad Copelin, Josh Jones, Jaymay, James McAlister, and Tim Miser.

All songs written by Beau Jennings.

Produced by Chad Copelin.

Recorded between 2005 and 2007 at The Buddy Project in Queens, NY, The Farm in Brooklyn, NY and Blackwatch Studios in Norman, OK.

Tracks 1, 2 and 3 engineered and mixed by Chad Copelin. Track 4 engineered and mixed by Michael Trepagnier. Track 5 engineerd by Chad Copelin and Michael Trepagnier, mixed by Chad Copelin. Track 6 engineered by Chad Copelin and Michael Trepagnier, mixed by Jarod Evans. Vocal accompaniment on Track 4 by Jaymay. Mastered by Chris Harris at Atomic Sound in Norman, OK.

Buffalo image by Chris Castro. Design and layout by Beau Jennings.

Thanks to the great state of Oklahoma.



all rights reserved


Beau Jennings Norman, Oklahoma

After years in Brooklyn fronting americana rock band Cheyenne, singer and songwriter Beau Jennings was in search of a new backing band upon returning to his home in Oklahoma. The Tigers – based out of Norman and a wrecking crew of some of the best musicians in the state – were already known as the go-to backing band for songwriters from the area and were a perfect match for Jennings’ new songs. ... more


contact / help

Contact Beau Jennings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code